At the heart of PfH is a passionate team

Here at PfH we pride ourselves on delivering customer service which is second to none. This is driven by the passion of the people that make it all happen.

Steve Malone

Steve Malone

Managing Director

SMalone@pfh.co.uk

Andrew Carlin

Andrew Carlin

Commercial Director

ACarlin@pfh.co.uk

Michael Reason

Michael Reason

Finance Director

MReason@pfh.co.uk

Rob Peck

Rob Peck

Procurement Services Director

RPeck@pfh.co.uk

Magnus Walker

Magnus Walker

Director of Trading and Risk Management

MWalker@inprovagroup.com

Neil Butters

Neil Butters

Head of Procurement

NButters@pfh.co.uk

Philip Moss

Philip Moss

CTO

PMoss@pfh.co.uk